Rehabilitation Workers
Professional Network

The Registration & Professional Standards Committee oversee all matters to do with the Professional Register and Professional Standards of RWPN members.  You can see the Terms of Reference for this committee by clicking here.  Minutes of their meetings can be found below.

Brenda Smart - Chair

Bev Donn - vice-chair

Mark Gray

Joshua Feehan - lay representative

Nickki Sadler

  John Fearn-Webster

Roger Cowell - lay representative

Paddy Toner

Simon Wadsworth

awaiting photograph

Lisa Petrie - Hab representative

Jane MacNaughton

This site is operated by the Rehabilitation Workers Professional Network Ltd

Registered in England & Wales no. 9179719

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software